Staff

To contact a staff member, please dial 416-218-0010 or 1-800-303-1004 and dial the individual’s extension below:
 
Paul Bishop
Programs Coordinator, Western Canada
extension 127
pbishop@abclifeliteracy.ca
 
Carissa Di Gangi 
Associate Director, Programs & Policy
extension 126
cdigangi@abclifeliteracy.ca
 
Erica Ruth Kelly
Programs Coordinator, Quebec and Atlantic Canada
extension 131
eruthkelly@abclifeliteracy.ca
 
Sadia Khan
Senior Programs Manager
extension 130
skhan@abclifeliteracy.ca
 
Camille Koon
Programs Coordinator, Greater Toronto and Hamilton Area
extension 136
ckoon@abclifeliteracy.ca
 
Jordan Meron
Project Manager
extension 133
jmeron@abclifeliteracy.ca
 
Janet Mowat
Programs Coordinator, Central Canada
extension 135
jmowat@abclifeliteracy.ca
 
Jesse Myers
Programs Coordinator, Ontario
extension 122
jmyers@abclifeliteracy.ca
 
Allison Nichol Longtin 
Programs Manager
extension 125
anichollongtin@abclifeliteracy.ca
 
Ana Oliveira
Director of Marketing, Communications and Development
extension 121
aoliveira@abclifeliteracy.ca
 
Michale Raske
Finance and Administration Manager
extension 124
accounting@abclifeliteracy.ca
 
Mack Rogers
Executive Director
extension 132
mrogers@abclifeliteracy.ca

 


© ABC Life Literacy Canada

Contact Us | Donate to ABC Life Literacy Canada | Privacy Statement