Staff

To contact a staff member, please dial 416-218-0010 or 1-800-303-1004 and dial the individual’s extension below:

 

Paul Bishop

Programs Coordinator, Western and Northern Canada

extension 127

pbishop@abclifeliteracy.ca

 

Carissa Di Gangi 

Associate Director, Government & Policy

extension 126

cdigangi@abclifeliteracy.ca

 

Erica Ruth Kelly

Programs Coordinator, Quebec and Atlantic Canada

extension 131

eruthkelly@abclifeliteracy.ca

 

Camille Koon

Programs Coordinator, GTA and Ontario South

extension 136

ckoon@abclifeliteracy.ca

 

Janet Mowat

Programs Coordinator, Manitoba and Ontario North & East

extension 135

jmowat@abclifeliteracy.ca

 

Jesse Myers

Youth Teaching Adults Program Coordinator

extension 122

jmyers@abclifeliteracy.ca
 

Allison Nichol Longtin 

Programs Specialist

extension 125

anichollongtin@abclifeliteracy.ca

 

Ana Oliveira

Director of Marketing, Communications and Development

extension 121

aoliveira@abclifeliteracy.ca

 

Michale Raske

Finance and Administration Manager

extension 124

accounting@abclifeliteracy.ca

 

Mack Rogers

Executive Director

extension 132

mrogers@abclifeliteracy.ca

 

Emily Scheer

Program Manager

extension 130

escheer@abclifeliteracy.ca

 


© ABC Life Literacy Canada

Contact Us | Donate to ABC Life Literacy Canada | Privacy Statement