Contact Us

Please contact one of our team members with any questions.

ABC Life Literacy Canada
110 Eglinton Avenue East, Suite 604
Toronto, Ontario
M4P 2Y1

Tel: 416-218-0010
Toll-free: 1-800-303-1004
Fax: 416-218-0457
E-mail: info@abclifeliteracy.ca

For any media enquiries, please contact communications@abclifeliteracy.ca.

Staff Contacts

To contact a staff member, please dial 416-218-0010 or 1-800-303-1004 and dial the individual’s extension below:

Paul Bishop

Programs Coordinator, Western Canada
ext. 127
pbishop@abclifeliteracy.ca

Gloria Boly

Programs Coordinator, Quebec & Maritimes
ext. 136
gboly@abclifeliteracy.ca

Carissa DiGangi

Associate Director, Programs & Policy
Parental leave to January 2021

Sadia Khan

Programs Manager
ext. 130
skhan@abclifeliteracy.ca

Jordan Meron

Project Manager
ext. 133
jmeron@abclifeliteracy.ca

Janet Mowat

Programs Coordinator, Central and Northern Canada
ext. 135
jmowat@abclifeliteracy.ca

Allison Nichol Longtin

Programs Manager
ext. 125
anichollongtin@abclifeliteracy.ca

Ana Oliveira

Director of Marketing, Communications and Development
ext. 121
aoliveira@abclifeliteracy.ca

Michale Raske

Finance and Administration Manager
ext. 124
accounting@abclifeliteracy.ca

Elizabeth Robinson

Associate Director, Programs
ext. 126
erobinson@abclifeliteracy.ca

Mack Rogers

Executive Director
ext. 132
mrogers@abclifeliteracy.ca

Erica Ruth Kelly

Programs Coordinator, Newfoundland & Labrador
ext. 131
eruthkelly@abclifeliteracy.ca

Ellie Tamura

Programs Coordinator, Greater Toronto & Hamilton Area
ext. 122
etamura@abclifeliteracy.ca

Annika Van Drunen

Development & Fundraising Specialist
ext. 123
avandrunen@abclifeliteracy.ca

Are you a learner looking for resources?

Find a literacy program in your community or access free online activities.

Subscribe to Get the Latest News

Keep up-to-date on new resources and the latest news in literacy programming. Privacy Policy.