Contact Us

Please contact one of our team members with any questions.

ABC Life Literacy Canada
110 Eglinton Avenue East, Suite 604
Toronto, Ontario
M4P 2Y1

Tel: 416-218-0010
Toll-free: 1-800-303-1004
Fax: 416-218-0457
E-mail: info@abclifeliteracy.ca

For any media enquiries, please contact communications@abclifeliteracy.ca.

Staff Contacts

To contact a staff member, please dial 416-218-0010 or 1-800-303-1004 and dial the individual’s extension below:

Prerana Bhatnagar

Online Curriculum Specialist
ext. 137
pbhatnagar@abclifeliteracy.ca

Gloria Boly

Programs Specialist
ext. 136
gboly@abclifeliteracy.ca

Carissa Di Gangi

Director of Operations & Government Relations
ext. 129
cdigangi@abclifeliteracy.ca

Greer Donaldson

Community Coordinator, Ontario
ext. 127
gdonaldson@abclifeliteracy.ca

Janet Mowat

Programs Manager
ext. 135
jmowat@abclifeliteracy.ca

Nnolika Niles

Outreach Manager
ext. 130
nniles@abclifeliteracy.ca

Ana Oliveira

Director of Marketing, Communications and Development
ext. 121
aoliveira@abclifeliteracy.ca

Gwim Philipp

Associate Director, Activate Learning
ext. 123
gphilipp@abclifeliteracy.ca

Elizabeth Robinson

Director of Programs
ext. 126
erobinson@abclifeliteracy.ca

Michale Raske

Finance and Administration Manager
ext. 124
accounting@abclifeliteracy.ca

Logan St Croix

Workshop Facilitator, Activate Learning
ext. 134
lstcroix@abclifeliteracy.ca

Ellie Tamura

Community Coordinator, Western & Northern Canada
ext. 122
etamura@abclifeliteracy.ca

Joan Vanden Hazel

Interim Executive Director
ext. 132
jvandenhazel@abclifeliteracy.ca

Are you a learner looking for resources?

Find a literacy program in your community or access free online activities.

Subscribe to Get the Latest News

Keep up-to-date on new resources and the latest news in literacy programming. Privacy Policy.