Contact Us

Please contact our team with any questions. For any media enquiries, please contact communications@abclifeliteracy.ca.

ABC Life Literacy Canada
110 Eglinton Avenue East, Suite 604
Toronto, Ontario
M4P 2Y1

Tel: 416-218-0010
Toll-free: 1-800-303-1004
Fax: 416-218-0457
E-mail: info@abclifeliteracy.ca

Staff Contacts

To contact a staff member, please dial 416-218-0010 or 1-800-303-1004 and dial the individual’s extension below:

Paul Bishop

Programs Coordinator, Western Canada
extension 127
pbishop@abclifeliteracy.ca

Carissa Di Gangi

Associate Director, Programs & Policy
extension 126
cdigangi@abclifeliteracy.ca

Erica Ruth Kelly

Programs Coordinator, Quebec & Atlantic Canada
extension 131
eruthkelly@abclifeliteracy.ca

Sadia Khan

Senior Programs Manager
extension 130
skhan@abclifeliteracy.ca

Camille Koon

Programs Coordinator, Greater Toronto and Hamilton Area
extension 136
ckoon@abclifeliteracy.ca

Jordan Meron

Project Manager
ext. 133
jmeron@abclifeliteracy.ca

Janet Mowat

Programs Coordinator, Central Canada
extension 135
jmowat@abclifeliteracy.ca

Jesse Myers

Programs Coordinator, Ontario
extension 122
jmyers@abclifeliteracy.ca

Allison Nichol Longtin

Programs Manager
extension 125
anichollongtin@abclifeliteracy.ca

Ana Oliveira

Director of Marketing, Communications and Development
extension 121
aoliveira@abclifeliteracy.ca

Michale Raske

Finance and Administration Manager
extension 124
accounting@abclifeliteracy.ca

Mack Rogers

Executive Director
extension 132
mrogers@abclifeliteracy.ca

Are you a learner looking for resources?

Find a literacy program in your community or access free online activities.

Subscribe to Get the Latest News

Keep up-to-date on new resources and the latest news in literacy programming. Privacy Policy.