Contact Us

Please contact one of our team members with any questions.

ABC Life Literacy Canada
Mailing address: 19013-360A Bloor Street West
Toronto, ON M5S 3C9
No couriers please.

Tel: 416-218-0010
Toll-free: 1-800-303-1004
Fax: 416-218-0457

Staff Contacts

To contact a staff member, please dial 416-218-0010 or 1-800-303-1004 and dial the individual’s extension below:

Savanna-Jae Busia

Community Coordinator, Quebec & Maritimes
ext. 138
sjbusia@abclifeliteracy.ca

Khadija Ellis

Human Resources Manager
ext. 129
kellis@abclifeliteracy.ca

Abrar Hasan

Research and Development Coordinator
ext. 144
ahasan@abclifeliteracy.ca

Alison Howard

Executive Director
ext. 132
ahoward@abclifeliteracy.ca

Tina Ighorewo

Community Coordinator
ext. 128
tighorewo@abclifeliteracy.ca

Heather King

Finance and Administration Coordinator
ext. 142
hking@abclifeliteracy.ca

Dorothy Milne

Programs Specialist
ext. 125
dmilne@abclifeliteracy.ca

Janet Mowat

Programs Manager
ext. 135
jmowat@abclifeliteracy.ca

Sonja Narinesingh

Programs Manager
ext. 140
snarinesingh@abclifeliteracy.ca

Nnolika Niles

Community Engagement Manager
ext. 130
nniles@abclifeliteracy.ca

Julia Norcross

Programs Manager
Parental leave until November 2024

Ana Oliveira

Senior Director of Marketing, Communications and Development
ext. 121
aoliveira@abclifeliteracy.ca

Michale Raske

Senior Manager, Finance and Administration
ext. 124
accounting@abclifeliteracy.ca

Elizabeth Robinson

Senior Director of Programs
ext. 126
erobinson@abclifeliteracy.ca

Arijana Rudic

Workshop Facilitator
ext. 139
arudic@abclifeliteracy.ca

Ellie Tamura

Programs Specialist
ext. 122
etamura@abclifeliteracy.ca

Jelena Tomescu

Programs Specialist
ext. 137
jtomescu@abclifeliteracy.ca

Ryan Walker-Melton

Indigenous Engagement Specialist
ext. 133
rwalkermelton@abclifeliteracy.ca

Nina Yanko

Marketing and Events Manager
ext. 143
nyanko@abclifeliteracy.ca

Media Contact

For any media enquiries, please contact communications@abclifeliteracy.ca.

Are you a learner looking for resources?

Find a literacy program in your community or access free online activities.

Subscribe to Get the Latest News

Keep up-to-date on new resources and the latest news in literacy programming. Privacy Policy.

Careers

Find out about careers at ABC!