Board of Directors

Board Chair

Timothy Davison
Chief Revenue Officer, Togetherall

Board Vice-Chair

Korinne Collins
Independent Member

Treasurer; Audit, Finance & Risk Committee Chair

Carmelina Riccio
Senior Finance Leader, CPA

Board Secretary; Governance Committee Chair

Matthew Shulman
Executive Director, Peel-Halton-Dufferin Adult Learning Network

Human Resources Committee Chair

Herman Hansen
Senior Manager, Human Resources, Boeing Canada

Board Members

Shahroz Ahmad
Associate, Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP

Andrea Baldwin
Immigration Law Practice Leader, Barteaux Labour & Employment Lawyers Inc.

Beverly Cheung
Associate, Latham & Watkins LLP

Ian Khan
Independent Member, MBA, CPA

Mike Luff
National Representative, Political Action and Campaigns Department, Canadian Labour Congress

Sheila Martinez
Managing Director, H3 Workplace Solutions

Isaac Verhoeven
Project Manager, Acre Security

Shane Wark
Assistant to the National President, Unifor Canada