Staff

To contact a staff member, please dial 416-218-0010 or 1-800-303-1004 and dial the individual’s extension below:

Heather Cosentino
Communications Specialist
extension 127
hcosentino@abclifeliteracy.ca

Carissa Di Gangi 
Program Specialist, Community
extension 130
cdigangi@abclifeliteracy.ca 

Gillian Mason
President
extension 120
gmason@abclifeliteracy.ca

Urszula Mazur
Office Coordinator
extension 123
umazur@abclifeliteracy.ca

Brandon McNab
Programs Coordinator, Community
extension 131
bmcnab@abclifeliteracy.ca

Ana Oliveira
Manager, Marketing and Partnerships
extension 121
aoliveira@abclifeliteracy.ca

Aleksandra Popovic
Program Manager, Workplace and Workforce Skills
extension 134
apopovic@abclifeliteracy.ca

Mack Rogers
Director of Programs, Community
extension 132
mrogers@abclifeliteracy.ca

Nancy Shepherd
Director, Finance
extension 124
accounting@abclifeliteracy.ca

Andrea Swanson
Program Coordinator, Workplace and Workforce Skills
extension 133
aswanson@abclifeliteracy.ca

Stephanie Wells
Manager, Communications
extension 122
swells@abclifeliteracy.ca

   

Connect with us