Staff

To contact a staff member, please dial 416-218-0010 or 1-800-303-1004 and dial the individual’s extension below:

 

Paul Bishop

Programs Coordinator, Ontario

extension 127

pbishop@abclifeliteracy.ca

 

Carissa Di Gangi 

Senior Manager

maternity leave until January 2019

 

Erica Ruth Kelly

Programs Coordinator, Quebec and Atlantic Canada

extension 131

eruthkelly@abclifeliteracy.ca

 

Maddy Macnab

Project Manager

extension 134

mmacnab@abclifeliteracy.ca

 

Allison Nichol Longtin 

Senior Programs Coordinator, Western and Northern Canada

extension 125

anichollongtin@abclifeliteracy.ca

 

Ana Oliveira

Director of Marketing, Communications and Development

extension 121

aoliveira@abclifeliteracy.ca

 

Michale Raske

Finance and Administration Manager

extension 124

accounting@abclifeliteracy.ca

 

Mack Rogers

Executive Director

extension 132

mrogers@abclifeliteracy.ca

 

Emily Scheer

Program Manager

extension 130

escheer@abclifeliteracy.ca

 

Ken Turriff

Communications Manager

extension 123

kturriff@abclifeliteracy.ca

 


© ABC Life Literacy Canada

Contact Us | Donate to ABC Life Literacy Canada | Privacy Statement