Staff

To contact a staff member, please dial 416-218-0010 or 1-800-303-1004 and dial the individual’s extension below:

Heather Cosentino
Communications Specialist
extension 127
hcosentino@abclifeliteracy.ca

Carissa Di Gangi 
Program Coordinator, Community Literacy and Learner Initiatives
extension 130
cdigangi@abclifeliteracy.ca 

Lohini Ellis
Director, Finance
extension 124
accounting@abclifeliteracy.ca

Gillian Mason
President
extension 120
gmason@abclifeliteracy.ca

Ana Oliveira
Manager, Marketing and Partnerships
extension 121
aoliveira@abclifeliteracy.ca

Aleksandra Popovic
Program Manager, Workplace and Workforce Skills Initiatives
extension 134
apopovic@abclifeliteracy.ca

Mack Rogers
Program Manager, Community Literacy and Learner Initiatives
extension 132
mrogers@abclifeliteracy.ca

Andrea Swanson
Office Coordinator
extension 123
aswanson@abclifeliteracy.ca

Stephanie Wells
Manager, Communications
extension 122
swells@abclifeliteracy.ca

   

Connect with us


Hosted by Copian