Staff

To contact a staff member, please dial 416-218-0010 or 1-800-303-1004 and dial the individual’s extension below:

 

Heather Cosentino

Government Relations Specialist

hcosentino@abclifeliteracy.ca

 

Carissa Di Gangi 

Programs Manager, Community

extension 130

cdigangi@abclifeliteracy.ca 

 

Allison Nichol Longtin 

Programs Coordinator, Community

extension 125

anichollongtin@abclifeliteracy.ca

 

Gillian Mason

President

extension 120

gmason@abclifeliteracy.ca

 

Urszula Mazur

Office Coordinator

extension 123

umazur@abclifeliteracy.ca

 

Ana Oliveira

Manager, Marketing and Partnerships

extension 121

aoliveira@abclifeliteracy.ca

 

Aleksandra Popovic

Director of Programs, Workplace and Workforce

extension 134

apopovic@abclifeliteracy.ca

 

Hilary Reid

Programs Coordinator, Community

extension 131

hreid@abclifeliteracy.ca

 

Mack Rogers

Director of Programs, Community

extension 132

mrogers@abclifeliteracy.ca

 

Nancy Shepherd

Director of Finance

extension 124

accounting@abclifeliteracy.ca

 

Andrea Swanson

Programs Specialist, Workplace and Workforce

extension 134

aswanson@abclifeliteracy.ca

 

Stephanie Wells

Manager, Communications

extension 122

swells@abclifeliteracy.ca

 


© ABC Life Literacy Canada

Contact Us | Donate to ABC Life Literacy Canada | Privacy Statement